Sign up for my newsletter to be among the first to learn of upcoming titles!

Be sure to join our mailing list so you can be notified about book tours and events via email.

Crowdcast Live Virtual Event With Vroman’s Bookstore

Crowdcast event hosted by Vroman’s Bookstore. Vroman’s Live presents Michael Connelly in conversation with author Naomi Hirahara, discussing Fair Warning. Your event ticket includes a new SIGNED hardcover copy of Fair Warning mailed to your door after the event, as well as online access to the event for your household. You will receive a link and password to attend the Crowdcast event, Monday, June 1st. Register here. Event at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT on June 3.

3 Jun

Facebook Live Virtual Event With Dymocks Books

Michael Connelly discusses his new novel, Fair Warning, via Facebook Live. Watch the video in real time on the Dymocks Books Facebook page or check it out later on their Facebook page.  Because of the time difference, this event takes place at 12:00pm AEST in Australia on June 7 and at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT in the USA on June 6.

7 Jun

Join Michael Connelly’s Mailing List