Virtual Event For Australia: With Chris Hammer for Readings Bookstore

November 13, 2020—12pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Michael Connelly in conversation with Chris Hammer. This is an online event via Zoom and free. Happening at 12 noon in Australia on November 13–which is November 12 in the USA at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Please book here, and you will be sent a unique Zoom link. Get more information from Readings bookstore.