Virtual Event For Australia: With Ben Hobson for Avid Reader Bookshop

November 15, 2020—11am in Brisbane

Live interview via Zoom with Ben Hobson for Avid Reader Bookshop. This will be on November 15th at 11am Brisbane time, which is November 14th in the USA at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Register here for this private Zoom chat.