Facebook Live Virtual Event With Dymocks Books

June 07, 2020—

Michael Connelly discusses his new novel, Fair Warning, via Facebook Live. Watch the video in real time on the Dymocks Books Facebook page or check it out later on their Facebook page.  Because of the time difference, this event takes place at 12:00pm AEST in Australia on June 7 and at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT in the USA on June 6.